Kory Caudill

Release Date: 2013


1. Introduction:
2. From Without:
3. Finer Things:
4. Wish I Could Stay:
5. Colors in Faith:
6. Pat's Story:
7. Handle With Care:
8. Our Place:
9. Breakaway:
10. Kentucky Creekwater Take a Ride:
11. Over the Rainbow:


All songs written by Kory Caudill A, 2012, with the exception of tracks 11 and 12. “Over the Rainbow” written by Harold Arlen, E.Y. Harburg. “Spider Fingers” written by Bruce Hornsby (B.R. Hornsby). Track 6 ”Pat’s Story” written by Kory Caudill based on original music by Pat Metheny and Lyle Mays.

All songs recorded at The Tracking Room, Nashville Additional Recording at: Mountain Arts Center Recording Studios, Long Island Recording Studios, Steinway Gallery of Nashville

Executive Producer: Kory Caudill/Keith Caudill
Assistant Producers: David Dubas and Roger Coleman II
Engineer: Sean Truskowski
All songs mixed by: Sean Truskowski, Kory Caudill and Keith Caudill
Album Artwork by: psoma design group - www.psomadesign.com
Photography by: Paula Goble Photography